Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At R&W Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
117 Reviews

Kathy Barber
05/17/2024
Located in Maineville
A few weeks ago I turned my air on, and it wasn't working. Saw an R&W truck down the street working at my neighbors so stopped and talked to one of the guys. Said they could come over and take a look, which they did. Unfortunately, the compressor was dead, and I needed a new system which I knew was coming anyway. They got back to me with a quote quickly and were able to put it in by the end of the week right before it was getting hot. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Ron & Robin Funderburg
05/11/2024
Located in Lebanon
After poor service with another company, we decided to try R&W. What a pleasant experience with Steve from R&W! He had our unit up and running in less than two hours. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Highly recommended!
Matt Hixson
04/19/2024
Great company to work with. Called with two commercial air units that were down and had two replacements completed in the same week! Fast, reliable and honest. A++++++++++++++++
Kathie Pizel
04/17/2024
Best place for heating and cooling. Honest,caring,qualified. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Mike Benton
04/08/2024
Aaron Shaffer
03/02/2024
Highly recommend this company.
Lisa DeGuzman
01/30/2024
I wish I had found R&W ten years before I did; they were referred by a credible source. I contacted R&W because my home's heating hadn't been serviced for over two years and I prefer to maintain these things regularly. Plus, my gas fireplace was being uncooperative. Every R&W person that I've spoken with has been a gem to work with, from the call into the office to the gentlemen who timely showed up, repaired the issues, and gave me very good feedback on the systems they serviced. Investment is reasonable and worth every penny. And, they leave the site as clean if not cleaner than when the arrived. They are my go to. Thanks, R&W, your service quality is appreciated.
Thomas Kendrick
12/27/2023
Had a request to change a few things after installation. Those were completed to my satisfaction. R & W rock! Excellent company and staff. Satisfied customer. Thank you for my gift that was received. Tom Kendrick
Jess
12/26/2023
I am extremely pleased. This company is very honest and had my furnace up and running within 15 minutes. They turned my dreary day into a great one! Thanks so much for helping my family. Edit 4 years later: we moved to a new home still within service area. We had an entire new unit installed for an EXCELLENT price. When I had some vibration with the intake, they came out the same day and made it so much quieter. I will never use anyone else for my HVAC needs and will recommend them to everyone. Thanks again. PS: thank you for the cookies!!!
Mike Cope
12/14/2023
I had a tough boiler installation but Jason did a great job.
Evan Renner
12/02/2023
Edit: I came back to tell you that my review isn't even good enough for this company. Do yourself a favor, hire them. To preface: I chose this company because my father used them first and highly recommended them to me. I was not displeased. This company is professional, courteous, and clearly experienced. We are thrilled with the install and the state of our home after the job was completed. I would highly recommend this company for any average homeowner looking for quality services at a reasonable price! We are also thrilled with the reccomendations our estimator gave on the size of our units. Thank you, Kent!
Jess Holliday
11/30/2023
I certainly hope you're around and in business my entire life because I'll never use anyone else. Highly recommend.
Angela Sibrian
11/27/2023
Highly recommend this company. Always thorough and professional. Takes care of everything.
Bill Schuessler
10/28/2023
Overall a great experience! I liked the office staff, sales person, the installers and the product. Followup has been great also. Refreshing to actually hire a company that has some old fashion values like quality, integrity and hard work. Thank you!
Gideon Conger
10/18/2023
The tech was great and explained everything he found.
Melissa Gibson
10/02/2023
They did an amazing job getting our A/C up and running!
Bob Hendryx
09/14/2023
Replaced a 28yrs old system that they originally installed and maintained. Gave me great price on a new heat pump system and the installers were great. Hopefuly they can keep this new system running for another 28 years.
Vic Enis
09/09/2023
Chris Von Ohain
09/09/2023
Just had R&W install a new HVAC system for my home. The install crew did an outstanding job. Each one of the installers acted in a most professional and friendly manner. It was obvious they took great pride in their work. The sales consultant was honest in recommending the appropriate system for my needs. He did not attempt to oversell (like many others). I highly recommend R&W to anyone looking for a new HVAC system.
Derek Thomas
08/25/2023
They installed a new system. Fantastic service and very professional. Also did a follow up visit to make sure everything was working well! Could not ask for more from an HVAC company.
Nancy J Higley
08/18/2023
R & W Heating and Cooling always has provided excellent quality service for us.. thank you for caring.
Beverly Bower
08/16/2023
Located in Hamilton
I had contacted R&W with issues no Ac . Promptly Steve contacted me and showed up very professional and polite . I now have AC , Thank you R&W heating & Cooling especially Steve for being patient , kind and fixing my AC . Beverly
Kate Edington
08/11/2023
Always reliable
Joe Hoover
08/09/2023
We had issues with our AC. The technician followed a reasonable troubleshooting process, but unfortunately, we ended up replacing the unit. He was very good about explaining our options and pluses and minuses of the different choices
John William Ebinger
07/28/2023
Located in Lebanon
We have been a R & W customer for a few years now. We had to upgrade / replace our 25 year old HVAC system this week. We worked with the office to get a detailed quotation and then we scheduled our installation for the next morning . The next morning we received a call that the installers were on the way. The install team was amazing and did a very nice job - each one of the team were very courteous, providing us with details of the process for the day. The work was completed same day - We are very happy with R & W Heating & Cooling , they have great inside support and a fantastic installation team - We will continue using R & W and would recommend them to any of our neighbors and friends.
See All Reviews