Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At R&W Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
76 Reviews

Zac Pak
05/13/2022
Jason was awesome and they got to my home within 1hr of me calling for service 100% recommend 👌
Vernon Vanopdorp
03/09/2022
The service team installed our new furnace and air conditioner quickly and did not leave any trace that they were there when they left. They were very courteous and respectful of our home during the installation.
Pamala Smith
01/29/2022
Always prompt and efficient to the needs of my Guest Homes. R&W is my go to for great service and dependability.
Robert Watkins
11/29/2021
Got a new hvac system so far soo good
A. Malone
11/25/2021
came over right away, very professional tech, would have preferred mask on, but I am vaxed....
Kimn Bunce
11/22/2021
Mary LaBolt
11/04/2021
Located in Cincinnati
Excellent, trustworthy organization that I have used for a number of years to service my HVAC that was installed in my home in the mid-80s. Kent prepared a quote for a new system in 2015. Never, from the time of the 2015 quote to this fall when I decided to purchase a new system, did Kent pressure me to replace my HVAC. R&W is a stellar customer-driven organization. Yesterday, R&W installed a new Rheem system. Andy, Alec, and Tony were highly professional, knowledgeable, and mannerly. I totally trusted that they would treat my home and property with the utmost respect. They were exceptional! Many thanks R&W!
Lane Muth
11/04/2021
Great service and nice people!
C Rot
09/12/2021
Maureen Armbrust
09/10/2021
R&W were nothing short of amazing: fair , caring and reliable . Will and others were knowledgeable ,professional and supportive. What else can you ask for?
John Snell
08/09/2021
Michael Jacobs
07/15/2021
Located in Lebanon
Great job as usual. Really good people from owners down to techs. Honest and do a good job.
Justin Delegard
07/12/2021
Located in West Chester
Had a water heater replaced. Work was scheduled easily, done well, turnaround quick. We had a minor issue that was quickly and addressed in a follow up visit.
Chris Gatzke
07/12/2021
Contacted R&W with an AC issue. Service was prompt, communication was great and Scott had my unit running quickly! Thank you!
Andrew Parker
06/12/2021
Still good prices and the food is good
Lorri Allen
05/27/2021
Located in Morrow
R&W has always taken great care of us! Heating and Air Conditioning. They go above and beyond.
Paul Moss
05/24/2021
Really nice and friendly people. They came out same day and had my A/C up in running in no time. I would highly recommend them of any HVAC needs
Kari Bruce
04/22/2021
Courteous, friendly staff went above and beyond to help out today.
Sandra M
03/15/2021
R&W Heating is wonderful in every way! Starting with Taylor answering and so helpful to connecting with Kathy, an extremely knowledgeable and kind 30yr veteran, to Mike coming out that very afternoon to address what looked to possibly leave me without heat during a very cold week. Mike was so professional and thorough leaving me feeling so confident that my issue would be properly attended to...he checked every aspect of my system, found a problem (a plastic cap left inside my furnace by a different company!), fixed it, and left me saying to please get in touch if my system threw that error code again. What more could you want? I give them 5 *****++++++++
Meghan Newton
02/21/2021
Awesome service. My furnace died and they came out same day. I have had good service on my ac unit also. Very reasonably priced.
B Zincman
10/31/2020
Justin Duffy
10/03/2020
Shelly Sechrist
09/22/2020
Fast and friendly with great prices
Pat Brooks
08/12/2020
Simpsom Shawn
07/30/2020
See All Reviews