Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At R&W Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
69 Reviews

C Rot
09/12/2021
Maureen Armbrust
09/10/2021
R&W were nothing short of amazing: fair , caring and reliable . Will and others were knowledgeable ,professional and supportive. What else can you ask for?
John Snell
08/09/2021
Michael Jacobs
07/15/2021
Located in Lebanon
Great job as usual. Really good people from owners down to techs. Honest and do a good job.
Chris Gatzke
07/12/2021
Contacted R&W with an AC issue. Service was prompt, communication was great and Scott had my unit running quickly! Thank you!
Justin Delegard
07/12/2021
Located in West Chester
Had a water heater replaced. Work was scheduled easily, done well, turnaround quick. We had a minor issue that was quickly and addressed in a follow up visit.
Andrew Parker
06/12/2021
Still good prices and the food is good
Lorri Allen
05/27/2021
Located in Morrow
R&W has always taken great care of us! Heating and Air Conditioning. They go above and beyond.
Paul Moss
05/24/2021
Really nice and friendly people. They came out same day and had my A/C up in running in no time. I would highly recommend them of any HVAC needs
Kari Bruce
04/22/2021
Courteous, friendly staff went above and beyond to help out today.
Sandra M
03/15/2021
R&W Heating is wonderful in every way! Starting with Taylor answering and so helpful to connecting with Kathy, an extremely knowledgeable and kind 30yr veteran, to Mike coming out that very afternoon to address what looked to possibly leave me without heat during a very cold week. Mike was so professional and thorough leaving me feeling so confident that my issue would be properly attended to...he checked every aspect of my system, found a problem (a plastic cap left inside my furnace by a different company!), fixed it, and left me saying to please get in touch if my system threw that error code again. What more could you want? I give them 5 *****++++++++
Meghan Newton
02/21/2021
Awesome service. My furnace died and they came out same day. I have had good service on my ac unit also. Very reasonably priced.
B Zincman
10/31/2020
Justin Duffy
10/03/2020
Shelly Sechrist
09/22/2020
Fast and friendly with great prices
Pat Brooks
08/12/2020
Simpsom Shawn
07/30/2020
Nikki Drew
07/28/2020
Gina Moore
07/27/2020
The entire staff went out of their way from the 1st call. Kathy was outstanding & responsive! She worked with the owner & warranty to get answers, very promptly. Schedule service call, and follow-ups for my parents. My parents were very pleased. Your team took the time to explain everything, follow up and do it correct! 5 stars isn't enough for your service. Thank you! We will be referring you to everyone we know & have already spread the word!! Keep up the great work! Thank you again!!
Becky Snodgrass
06/30/2020
Highly recommend this company. Honest, professional, timely and priced reasonably. All the things you look for in a company! Five stars!
Daniel Anguiz
06/26/2020
Jason came out to service our ac unit today. Super thorough, professional and helpful. Got our ac unit running strong. Definitely recommend these guys!
Shannon Ninnemann
06/24/2020
Highly recommend R & W Heating! Great local company, and the technician was very easy to talk to and informative! Very happy with my decision to call them and have them come out for my cooling problem.
Donna Gilpin
05/26/2020
They did a great job. Reasonable price. So good to find a trustworthy company.
John Bissman
05/11/2020
They are the HVAC company in Lebanon! Top notch people and always delivers! These folks are very trustworthy!
Aaron Sturgeon
04/23/2020
Mike came out for a seasonal tune up. He was awesome, quick, and efficient! He is very knowledgeable. He was very considerate of me and my family during the Stay at home quarantine.
See All Reviews